Open Championship Tee Times 2021 - Final Round

Check out the order of play for the final round at Royal St George's for the 149th Open Championship

Open Championship Tee Times 2021 - Final Round
(Image credit: Getty Images)

Check out the order of play for the final round at Royal St George's for the 149th Open Championship

Open Championship Tee Times 2021 - Final Round

The 149th Open Championship is here, with the tournament returning after being cancelled in 2020 due to Covid-19.

Royal St George's has hosted what has so far been an enthralling championship and it is only set to get better as we head into the final round.

The final group of Collin Morikawa and Louis Oosthuizen goes off at 2.35pm, with the penultimate group of Corey Conners and Jordan Spieth off at 2.25pm.

Notable groups include Rory McIlroy and Sam Horsfield at 11.05am, Tommy Fleetwood and Viktor Hovland at 11.40am and Paul Casey and Shane Lowry at 1.25pm.

Full tee times for the final round:

Open Championship Tee Times 2021 - Final Round

*Note: All times local (BST)

8am: Kevin Kisner

8.10am: Poom Saksansin, Richard Mansell

8.20am: Sam Burns, Rickie Fowler

8.30am: Brendan Steele, Yuxin Lin (a)

8.40am: Jazz Janewattananond, Chan Kim

8.50am: Padraig Harrington, Richard Bland

9am: Ryosuke Kinoshita, JC Ritchie

9.10am: Bryson DeChambeau, Chez Reavie

9.20am: Billy Horschel, Adam Scott

9.30am: Joaquin Niemann, Xander Schauffele

9.45am: Harris English, Jonathan Thomson

9.55am: Benjamin Herbert, Abraham Ancer

10.05am: Marcus Armitage, Bernd Wiesberger

10.15am: Beyong Hun An, Sergio Garcia

10.25am: Johannes Veerman, Jack Senior

10.35am: Lee Westwood, Matthias Schmid (a)

10.45am: Justin Thomas, Max homa

10.55am: Christiaan Bezuidenhout, Ian Poulter

11.05am: Rory McIlroy, Sam Horsfield

11.15am: Daniel Van Tonder, Tony Finau

11.30am: Brandt Snedeker, Dean Burmester

11.40am: Tommy Fleetwood, Viktor Hovland

11.50am: Antoine Rozner, Talor Gooch

12pm: Brooks Koepka, Ryan Fox

12.10pm: Brian Harman, Justin Rose

12.20pm: Matt Wallace, Aaron Rai

12.30pm: Lanto Griffin, Matt Fitzpatrick

12.40pm: Dustin Johnson, Emiliano Grillo

12.50pm: Cameron Tringale, Danny Willett

1pm: Joel Dahmen, Jason Kokrak

1.15pm: Robert MacIntyre, Andy Sullivan

1.25pm: Paul Casey, Shane Lowry

1.35pm: Daniel Berger, Webb Simpson

1.45pm: Kevin Streelman, Marcel Siem

1.55pm: Justin Harding, Cameron Smith

2.05pm: Dylan Frittelli, Mackenzie Hughes

2.15pm: Jon Rahm, Scottie Scheffler

2.25pm: Corey Conners, Jordan Spieth

2.35pm: Collin Morikawa, Louis Oosthuizen

Related: Open Championship Prize Money 2021

Elliott Heath is our Senior Staff Writer and has been with Golf Monthly since early 2016. He graduated in Sports Journalism in 2016 and currently manages the Golf Monthly news, courses and travel sections as well as our large Facebook, Twitter and Instagram pages. Elliott has interviewed some huge names in the golf world including Sergio Garcia, Thomas Bjorn, Bernd Wiesberger and Scotty Cameron as well as a number of professionals on the DP World and PGA Tours. He has also covered the 2022 Masters from Augusta National as well as three Open Championships including at Carnoustie in 2018 when he was inside the ropes with Tiger Woods. He has played 31 of our Top 100 golf courses, with his favourites being both Sunningdales, Woodhall Spa, Old Head and Alwoodley. He currently plays at West Byfleet Golf Club in Surrey, where his handicap index floats anywhere between 4-6. His golfing highlight is making albatross on the 9th hole on the Hotchkin Course at Woodhall Spa, and he has made one hole-in-one.

Elliott is currently playing:

Driver: Honma TR20

3 wood: TaylorMade SIM2 Max

2 iron: Mizuno MP-18 MMC Fli-Hi

Irons: Mizuno MP5 4-PW

Wedges: Cleveland RTX ZipCore 50, 54, 58

Putter: Odyssey White Hot OG #5

Ball: Titleist Pro V1x