About Us

Golf Monthly the oldest golf magazine in the world!

Golf Monthly
(Image credit: Future)

Golf Monthly is one of the world's leading multi-platform golf media brands.

We exist to help golfers get more out of the game they love. Our team of passionate golfers and experts produce authoritative in-depth reviews of the latest golf equipment to help you buy better, tips and advice to improve your game, ideas for golf courses to play and places to stay and coverage of the game at every level from grassroots up to Tour.

Golf Monthly website showcases the very best in golf and also is home to one of the leading online golf communities. 

You can follow us on FacebookTwitter and Instagram.

Golf Monthly is published 13 times a year in print and digital formats. The magazine was established in 1911 and is the world's oldest golf publication still in production. 

The magazine’s first editor Harold Hilton who won two Open Championships (1892/1897) and three Amatuer Championships (1900/1901/1911) and one US Amatuer Championship (1911)

Email: golfmonthly@futurenet.com 

Telephone: +44 (0)1225 442244

Address: Golf Monthly, Future Publishing Ltd, Unit 415, Winnersh Triangle, Eskdale Road, Winnersh, RG41 5TU

For all subscription queries please ring +44 (0)330 333 1120 (Lines are open Monday to Saturday 8:00-18:00 GMT) or email help@magazinesdirect.com

For Overseas: +44 (0)330 333 1113 (Lines are open Monday- Saturday, 8am-6pm, UK time).

USA toll free number: 1 888 313 5528 (lines open Monday-Saturday 7am-12 Midday Central Time).

Editor: Michael Harris: michael.harris@futurenet.com

Digital Editor: Neil Tappin: neil.tappin@futurenet.com

Senior Content Editor: Tom Clarke: tom.clarke@futurenet.com

Technical Editor: Joel Tadman: joel.tadman@futurenet.com

Content Editor: Nick Bonfield: nick.bonfield@futurenet.com

Content Editor: David Taylor: david.taylor@futurenet.com

Senior Staff Writer: Elliott Heath: elliott.heath@futurenet.com

Staff Writer: Sam Tremlett: sam.tremlett@futurenet.com

Staff Writer: Dan Parker: dan.parker@futurenet.com

Staff Writer: Andy Wright: andy.wright@futurenet.com

Videographer: Dominic Smith: dominic.smith@futurenet.com

Head of Sport : Matthew Johnston: matthew.johnston@futurenet.com telephone: 07801 930735

Commercial Partnerships Director : Joss Phillips: joss.phillips@futurenet.com telephone: 07971 180413

Account Director: Ed Rochester: ed.rochester@futurenet.com

Syndication: Lucy Cox Tel: 020 3148 5483

We work hard to achieve the highest standards of editorial content, and we are committed to complying with the Editors’ Code of Practice (https://www.ipso.co.uk/IPSO/cop.html) as enforced by IPSO.

Ipso mark

(Image credit: IPSO)

If you have a complaint about our editorial content, you can email us at ti.complaints@futurenet.com. Please provide details of the material you are complaining about and explain your complaint by reference to the Editors’ Code.

We will endeavour to acknowledge your complaint within 5 working days and we aim to correct substantial errors as soon as possible.

DownThe18th

Betting experts, writers and video producers. Couple of guys in our early 20's looking to bring the sport that we love into a new era.'