Tee times for day four of The 2021 Masters from Augusta National...

TAGS:

The Masters Tee Times: Round Four

The final round of The Masters takes place on Sunday with Hideki Matsuyama leading the way.

He plays in the final group of the day with Xander Schauffele and they tee off at 2.40pm EDT /7.40pm BST.

They are proceeded by Australian Marc Leishman and Englishman Justin Rose who tee off at 2.30pm EDT /7.30pm BST.

Check out all of the tee times below:

Related: How to watch The Masters

The Masters Tee Times: Round Four

*EDT/BST

10am/3pm Jim Herman, Adam Scott

10.10am/3.10pm Jose Maria Olazabal, Brendon Todd

10.20am/3.20pm Christiaan Bezuidenhout, Gary Woodland

10.30am/3.30pm Paul Casey, Billy Horschel

10.40am/3.40pm Abraham Ancer, Michael Thompson

10.50am/3.50pm Ian Poulter, Tyrrell Hatton

11am/4pm Harris English, Bryson DeChambeau

11.10am/4.10pm, Jason Kokrak, Louis Oosthuizen

11.20am/4.20pm Cameron Champ, Sebastian Munoz

11.40am/4.40pm  Collin Morikawa, Matt Jones

11.50am/4.50pm Tommy Fleetwood, Matt Fitzpatrick

Related: The Masters Leaderboard 2021

12noon/5pm Martin Laird, Bubba Watson

12.10pm/5.10pm Matt Wallace, Charl Schwartzel

12.20pm/5.20pm Mackenzie Hughes, Shane Lowry

12.30pm/5.30pm, Scottie Scheffler, Jon Rahm

12.40pm/5.40pm Webb Simpson, Joaquin Niemann

12.50pm/5.50pm Phil Mickelson, Francesco Molinari

1pm/6pm Cameron Smith, Justin Thomas

1.20pm/6.20pm Viktor Hovland, Ryan Palmer

1.30pm/6.30pm Stewart Cink, Henrik Stenson

1.40pm/6.40pm Kevin Na, Patrick Reed

1.50pm/6.50pm Bernd Wiesberger, Si Woo Kim

2pm/7pm Robert MacIntyre, Tony Finau

2.10pm/7.10pm Brian Harman, Jordan Spieth

2.20pm/7.20pm Will Zalatoris Corey Conners

2.30pm/7.30pm Marc Leishman, Justin Rose

2.40pm/7.40pm Hideki Matsuyama, Xander Schauffele