PGA Championship Tee Times – Final Round

Check out all of the tee times for the final round of the 2022 PGA Championship at Southern Hills...

Mito Pereira and Matt Fitzpatrick
The final group off Pereira and Fitzpatrick go off at 1.35pm local (7.35pm BST)
(Image credit: Future)

Chile's Mito Pereira takes a three stroke lead into the final round at Southern Hills after a 69 on Saturday to reach nine-under-par.

The World No.100, who is a three-time Korn Ferry Tour winner, will play the biggest round of his life alongside England's Matt Fitzpatrick who starts at six-under-par with the goal of chasing down his playing partner to win the PGA Championship. They go off in the final group at 1.35pm local (7.35pm BST).

Will Zalatoris is also six-under-par and he goes off in the penultimate group along with Cameron Young at 1.25pm local (6.25pm BST). None of the golfers in the final two groups have won on the PGA Tour yet so we're set for a fascinating final round to see who can handle the pressure of playing in contention on a Major Sunday.

Rory McIlroy disappointingly shot a 74 on Saturday to fall nine back of the lead. He goes off alongside Spain's Adri Arnaus at 11.45am local/5.45pm BST, with the pair both at level par and in need of something very low.

One player who does not have a tee time on Sunday is Tiger Woods, who withdrew following round three.

The full list of tee times for Sunday's action is below...

PGA Championship Tee Times - Final round

7am CDT/1pm BST: Maverick McNealy, Sepp Straka

7.09am CDT/1.09pm BST: Robert MacIntyre, Patton Kizzire

7.18am CDT/1.18pm BST: Jason Kokrak, Billy Horschel

7.27am CDT/1.27pm BST: Adam Hadwin, Thomas Pieters

7.36am CDT/1.36am BST: Beau Hossler, Si Woo Kim

7.45am CDT/1.45am BST: Justin Harding, Jon Rahm

7.55am CDT/1.55pm BST: Collin Morikawa, Kevin Streelman

8.05am CDT/2.05pm BST: Francesco Molinari, Kramer Hickok

8.15am CDT/2.15pm BST: Louis Oosthuizen, Shaun Norris

8.25am CDT/2.25pm BST: Lanto Griffin, Charl Schwartzel

8.35am CDT/2.35pm BST: Keith Mitchell, Marc Leishman

8.45am CDT/2.45pm BST: Cam Davis, Hideki Matsuyama

8.55am CDT/2.55pm BST: Tony Finau, Viktor Hovland

9.05am CDT/3.05pm BST: Denny McCarthy, Jordan Spieth

9.15am CDT/3.15pm BST: Jason Day, Keegan Bradley

9.25am CDT/3.25pm BST: Troy Merritt, Adam Schenk

9.45am CDT/3.45pm BST: Brian Harman, Luke List

9.55am CDT/3.55pm BST: Harold Varner III, Brooks Koepka

10.05am CDT/4.05pm BST: Bernd Wiesberger, Talor Gooch

10.15am CDT/4.15pm BST: KH Lee, Shane Lowry

10.25am CDT/4.25pm BST: Rikuya Hoshino, Russell Henley

10.35am CDT/4.35pm BST: Tyrrell Hatton, Sebastian Munoz

10.45am CDT/4.45pm BST: Cameron Tringale, Patrick Reed

10.55am CDT/4.55pm BST: Aaron Wise, Rickie Fowler

11.05am CDT/5.05pm BST: Laurie Canter, Justin Rose

11.15am CDT/5.15pm BST: Matt Kuchar, Lucas Glover

11.25am CDT/5.25pm BST: Joaquin Niemann, Cameron Smith

11.35am CDT/5.35pm BST: Brendan Steele, Kevin Na

11.45am CDT/5.45pm BST: Adri Arnaus, Rory McIlroy

11.55am CDT/5.55pm BST: Ryan Fox, Tom Hoge

12.05pm CDT/6.05pm BST: Xander Schauffele, Tommy Fleetwood

12.15pm CDT/6.15pm BST: Chris Kirk, Davis Riley

12.25pm CDT/6.25pm BST: Sam Burns, Gary Woodland

12.35pm CDT/6.35pm BST: Lucas Herbert, Max Homa

12.55pm CDT/6.55pm BST: Bubba Watson, Webb Simpson

1.05pm CDT/7.05pm BST: Stewart Cink, Justin Thomas

1.15pm CDT/7.15pm BST: Abraham Ancer, Seamus Power

1.25pm CDT/7.25pm BST: Will Zalatoris, Cameron Young

1.35pm CDT/7.35pm BST: Mito Pereira, Matt Fitzpatrick

Elliott Heath
News Editor

Elliott Heath is our News Editor and has been with Golf Monthly since early 2016 after graduating with a degree in Sports Journalism. He manages the Golf Monthly news, features, courses and travel sections as well as our large Facebook, Twitter and Instagram pages. He covered the 2022 Masters from Augusta National as well as four Open Championships on-site including the 150th at St Andrews. His first Open was in 2017 at Royal Birkdale, when he walked inside the ropes with Jordan Spieth during the Texan's memorable Claret Jug triumph. He has played 35 of our Top 100 golf courses, with his favourites being both Sunningdales, Woodhall Spa, Western Gailes, Old Head and Turnberry. He has been obsessed with the sport since the age of 8 and currently plays at West Byfleet Golf Club in Surrey, where his handicap index floats anywhere between 2-5. His golfing highlights are making albatross on the 9th hole on the Hotchkin Course at Woodhall Spa, shooting an under-par round, playing in the Aramco Team Series on the Ladies European Tour and making his one and only hole-in-one at the age of 15 - a long time ago now!


Elliott is currently playing:


Driver: Titleist TSR4

3 wood: Titleist TSi2 HL

Irons: Mizuno MP-H4 3-iron, Mizuno MP5 4-PW

Wedges: Cleveland RTX ZipCore 50, 54, 58

Putter: Odyssey White Hot OG #5