US Open Tee Times 2021 - Final Round

Check out tee times for the final round at Torrey Pines...

US Open Tee Times 2021
(Image credit: Getty Images)

Check out tee times for the final round at Torrey Pines...

US Open Tee Times 2021 - Final Round

Torrey Pines hosts the US Open for the first time since Tiger Woods' famous triumph over Rocco Mediate back in 2008.

Wilco Nienaber kicks off the Sunday action bright and early, six hours or so before the leaders tee off.

There are some huge names at the business end of the leaderboard as you can see below, so we should be in for a very exciting tournament finish. As such be sure to check out the full TV coverage details below to make sure you miss none of the action.

Related: US Open TV Coverage 2021 (opens in new tab)

US Open Tee Times 2021 - Final Round


6:30am/2.30pm Wilco Nienaber

6:41am/2.41pm Fabian Gomez, Jimmy Walker

6:52am/2.52pm Matt Jones, Kyle Westmoreland

7:03am/3.03pm Phil Mickelson, Greyson Sigg

7:14am/3.14pm Taylor Montgomery, Rick Lamb

7:25am/3,25pm Tom Hoge, Marc Leishman

7:36am/3.36pm Stewart Cink, Hideki Matsuyama

7:47am/3.47pm Patrick Reed, Tommy Fleetwood

7:58am/3.58pm Wade Ormsby, Troy Merritt

8:09am/4.09pm Akshay Bhatia, Patrick Rodgers

8:20am/4.20pm Charley Hoffman, Jhonattan Vegas

8:31am/4.31pm Rafa Cabrera Bello, Sergio Garcia

8:42am/4.42pm Gary Woodland, Edoardo Molinari

8:53am/4.53pm Shane Lowry, Kevin Kisner

Related: What you get for winning the US Open

9:04am/5.04pm Adam Hadwin, Dylan Wu

9:15am/5.15pm Matt Fitzpatrick, Dylan Frittelli

9:26am/5.26pm Bubba Watson, Branden Grace

9:37am/5.37pm Rikuya Hoshino, Chez Reavie

9:48am/5.48pm Robert MacIntyre, Charl Schwartzel

9:59am/5.59pm Adam Scott, Patrick Cantlay

10:10am/6.10pm J.T. Poston, Si Woo Kim

10:21am/6.21pm Daniel Berger, Joaquin Niemann

10:32am/6.32pm Richard Bland, Guido Migliozzi

10:43am/6.43pm Lee Westwood, Brian Harman

10:54am/6.54pm Lanto Griffin, Chris Baker

11:05am/7.05pm Martin Kaymer, Jordan Spieth

11:16am/7.16pm Harris English, Justin Thomas

11:27am/7.27pm Brooks Koepka, Sungjae Im

11:38am/7.38pm Francesco Molinari, Ian Poulter

11:49am/7.49pm Paul Casey, Kevin Streelman

12pm/8pm Xander Schauffele, Christiaan Bezuidenhout

12:11pm/8.11pm Collin Morikawa, Dustin Johnson

12:22pm/8.22pm Matthew Wolff, Jon Rahm

12:33pm/8.33pm Scottie Scheffler, Bryson DeChambeau

12:44pm/8.44pm Rory McIlroy, Russell Henley

12:55pm/8.55pm Louis Oosthuizen, Mackenzie Hughes

Elliott Heath
Senior Staff Writer

Elliott Heath is our Senior Staff Writer and has been with Golf Monthly since early 2016. He graduated in Sports Journalism in 2016 and currently manages the Golf Monthly news, courses and travel sections as well as our large Facebook, Twitter and Instagram pages. Elliott has interviewed some huge names in the golf world including Sergio Garcia, Thomas Bjorn, Bernd Wiesberger and Scotty Cameron as well as a number of professionals on the DP World and PGA Tours. He has also covered the 2022 Masters from Augusta National as well as three Open Championships including at Carnoustie in 2018 when he was inside the ropes with Tiger Woods. He has played 31 of our Top 100 golf courses, with his favourites being both Sunningdales, Woodhall Spa, Old Head and Alwoodley. He currently plays at West Byfleet Golf Club in Surrey, where his handicap index floats anywhere between 4-6. His golfing highlight is making albatross on the 9th hole on the Hotchkin Course at Woodhall Spa, and he has made one hole-in-one.

Elliott is currently playing:

Driver: Honma TR20

3 wood: TaylorMade SIM2 Max

2 iron: Mizuno MP-18 MMC Fli-Hi

Irons: Mizuno MP5 4-PW

Wedges: Cleveland RTX ZipCore 50, 54, 58

Putter: Odyssey White Hot OG #5

Ball: Titleist Pro V1x