A look at some of the most memorable moments in the history of the European Tour's Portugal Masters.

Below we take a look at some iconic images in the history of the Portugal Masters:

Steve WebsterAn emotional Steve Webster won the inaugural Portugal Masters in 2007.

Alvaro Quiros2008 champion Alvaro Quiros faced this testing shot in 2010.

Lee WestwodLee Westwood made a welcome return to the winner’s circle here in 2009.

Tom LewisTom Lewis won in 2011 in just his third start as a professional.

Shane LowryShane Lowry was champion in 2012.

Scott JamiesonScotland’s Scott Jamieson narrowly missed a chip for a 59 on the final green in the third round of the 2013 tournament.

David Lynn defends Portugal MastersDavid Lynn of England defends the title.

Victoria Course 18th holeA view of the 18th green at the Oceanico Victoria course in Vilamoura.