The Open Tee Times 2017: Final Round

Jordan Spieth and Matt Kuchar are in the final grouping

Jordan Spieth Matt Kuchar The Open Tee Times 2017
(Image credit: Getty Images)

Here are the final round tee times of the 146th Open Championship at Royal Birkdale

The Open Tee Times 2017: Final Round

The Open 2017 continues on Sunday with Round 4 and a lot of the big names staring up at Jordan Spieth.

Final group is not out until 2.30pm and it is in the form of Jordan Spieth and Matt Kuchar for the second time in as many days.

Expand Open Championship Prize Money: How Does It Compare To Other Sports?

Open Championship Prize Money: How Does It Compare

Open Championship Prize Money: How Does It Compare To Other Sports?

The Champion Golfer of the Year wins $2.07m…

Expand Open Championship Golf Betting Tips 2019 – Final Round

open championship golf betting tips

Open Championship Golf Betting Tips 2019 – Final Round

Who is going to make you some money…

Round Four tee times, Sunday 23rd June

0755 Danny Willett

0805 Sung-Hoon Kang, Aaron Baddeley

0815 Thorbjorn Olesen, Sean O’Hair

0825 Russell Henley, Kevin Kisner

0835 Bernd Wiesberger, Charl Schwartzel

0845 Mike Lorenzo-Vera, Webb Simpson

0855 Kent Bulle, Laurie Canter

0905 Soren Kjeldsen, JB Holmes

0915 Martin Kaymer, Jimmy Walker

0925 Daniel Berger, Xander Schauffele

0940 James Hahn, Joe Dean

0950 Toby Tree, Andy Sullivan

1000 Lee Westwood, Younghan Song

1010 Justin Rose, Gary Woodland

1020 Yikeun Chang, Adam Scott

1030 Jon Rahm, Andrew Dodt

1040 KT Kim, Peter Uihlein

1050 Alfie Plant (A), Brandon Stone

1100 Charley Hoffman, Zach Johnson

1110 Thomas Pieters, Bubba Watson

1125 Ernie Els, Haotong Li

1135 Steve Stricker, Kevin Na

1145 Chris Wood, Thongchai Jaidee

1155 Matthew Southgate, David Drysdale

1205 Marc Leishman, Tommy Fleetwood

1215 Jamie Lovemark, Joost Luiten

1225 Sergio Garcia, Matthew Fitzpatrick

1235 Andrew Johnston, Paul Casey

1245 Tony Finau, Jason Dufner

1255 Jason Day, Scott Hend

1310 Shaun Norris, Richard Bland

1320 Alex Noren, Rickie Fowler

1330 Ian Poulter, Richie Ramsay

1340 Rory McIlroy, Ross Fisher

1350 Rafa Cabrera Bello, Chan Kim

1400 Henrik Stenson, Dustin Johnson

1410 Hideki Matsuyama, Branden Grace

1420 Brooks Koepka, Austin Connelly

1430 Matt Kuchar, Jordan Spieth

The tee times are a little earlier than Sunday so that there will be time for a four-hole play-off if required.

Elliott Heath
Senior Staff Writer

Elliott Heath is our Senior Staff Writer and has been with Golf Monthly since early 2016 after graduating with a degree in Sports Journalism. He manages the Golf Monthly news, features, courses and travel sections as well as our large Facebook, Twitter and Instagram pages. Elliott has interviewed some huge names in the golf world including Sergio Garcia, Thomas Bjorn, Bernd Wiesberger and Scotty Cameron as well as a number of professionals on the DP World and PGA Tours. He covered the 2022 Masters from Augusta National as well as four Open Championships on-site including the 150th at St Andrews. He has played 35 of our Top 100 golf courses, with his favourites being both Sunningdales, Woodhall Spa, Old Head and Turnberry. He has been obsessed with the sport since the age of 8 and currently plays at West Byfleet Golf Club in Surrey, where his handicap index floats anywhere between 2-6. His golfing highlights are making albatross on the 9th hole on the Hotchkin Course at Woodhall Spa, shooting an under-par round, playing in the Aramco Team Series on the Ladies European Tour and making his one and only hole-in-one at the age of 15 - a long time ago now!

Elliott is currently playing:

Driver: Titleist TSR4

3 wood: TaylorMade SIM2 Max

Hybrid: TaylorMade SIM Max

Irons: Mizuno MP5 4-PW

Wedges: Cleveland RTX ZipCore 50, 54, 58

Putter: Odyssey White Hot OG #5

Ball: Titleist Pro V1x