The Masters Tee Times 2024: Round Three

Max Homa and Bryson DeChambeau play in the final group on Saturday, following Scottie Scheffler and Nicolai Hojgaard

Max Homa and Bryson DeChambeau each playing a shot
Max Homa and Bryson DeChambeau play in Saturday's final group at 2.45pm local time
(Image credit: Getty Images)

The weekend of 2024 Masters is upon us where World No.1 Scottie Scheffler, Max Homa and Bryson DeChambeau share the lead at six-under-par.

Homa and DeChambeau play in the final group at 2.45pm local time (11.45pm PT, 7.45pm BST) just ten minutes after Scheffler and Nicolai Hojgaard.

Tiger Woods made a record 24th consecutive cut at The Masters on Friday, and his score of one-over-par has earned him an afternoon time on Saturday. Woods plays with Tyrrell Hatton at 12.45pm local (9.45am PT, 5.45pm BST).

Check out all of Saturday's Masters third round tee times below:

Masters Tee Times: Round 3

  • 9.35am: Rickie Fowler, Hideki Matsuyama
  • 9.45am: Thorbjorn Olesen, Russell Henley
  • 9.55am: Jose Maria Olazabal, Luke List
  • 10.05am: Tom Kim, Jake Knapp
  • 10.15am: Si Woo Kim, Adam Scott
  • 10.25am: Jon Rahm, Grayson Murray
  • 10.35am: Chris Kirk, Tony Finau
  • 10.45am: JT Poston, Keegan Bradley
  • 10.55am: Rory McIlroy, Camilo Villegas
  • 11.05am: Joaquin Niemann, Min Woo Lee
  • 11.25am: Sahith Theegala, Phil Mickelson
  • 11.35am: Adam Hadwin, Jason Day
  • 11.45am: Denny McCarthy, Vijay Singh
  • 11.55am: Erik van Rooyen, Will Zalatoris
  • 12.05pm: Akshay Bhatia, Shane Lowry
  • 12.15pm: Patrick Cantlay, Neal Shipley (a)
  • 12.25pm: Corey Conners, Harris English
  • 12.35pm: Brooks Koepka, Taylor Moore
  • 12.45pm: Tiger Woods, Tyrrell Hatton
  • 12.55pm: Xander Schauffele, Eric Cole
  • 1.15pm: Sepp Straka, Matt Fitzpatrick
  • 1.25pm: Kurt Kitayama, Lucas Glover
  • 1.35pm: Adam Schenk, Patrick Reed
  • 1.45pm: Byeong Hun An, Cameron Smith
  • 1.55pm: Danny Willett, Ryan Fox
  • 2.05pm: Cameron Young, Tommy Fleetwood
  • 2.15pm: Ludvig Aberg, Matthieu Pavon
  • 2.25pm: Cameron Davis, Collin Morikawa
  • 2.35pm: Scottie Scheffler, Nicolai Hojgaard
  • 2.45pm: Max Homa, Bryson DeChambeau
  • 9.35am: Rickie Fowler, Hideki Matsuyama
  • 10.55am: Rory McIlroy, Camilo Villegas
  • 12.45pm: Tiger Woods, Tyrrell Hatton
  • 2.15pm Ludvig Åberg, Matthieu Pavon

Tiger Woods Masters Tee Time Saturday

Tiger Woods plays with Tyrrell Hatton at 12.45pm local time in the third round. That's 9.45am PT and 5.45pm BST.

Rory McIlroy Masters Tee Time Friday

Rory McIlroy is out at 10.55am (7.55am PT, 3.55pm BST) on Saturday alongside Camilo Villegas. 

How many rounds is The Masters?

The Masters is a four-day, 72-hole tournament. The first two rounds have now taken place, with the 36-hole cut seeing only the top-50-and-ties progressing.

Saturday sees the third round take place before The Masters champion will be crowned on Sunday afternoon after round four in Augusta.

Elliott Heath
News Editor

Elliott Heath is our News Editor and has been with Golf Monthly since early 2016 after graduating with a degree in Sports Journalism. He manages the Golf Monthly news team as well as our large Facebook, Twitter and Instagram pages. He covered the 2022 Masters from Augusta National as well as five Open Championships on-site including the 150th at St Andrews. His first Open was in 2017 at Royal Birkdale, when he walked inside the ropes with Jordan Spieth during the Texan's memorable Claret Jug triumph. He has played 35 of our Top 100 golf courses, with his favourites being both Sunningdales, Woodhall Spa, Western Gailes, Old Head and Turnberry. He has been obsessed with the sport since the age of 8 and currently plays off of a six handicap. His golfing highlights are making albatross on the 9th hole on the Hotchkin Course at Woodhall Spa, shooting an under-par round, playing in the Aramco Team Series on the Ladies European Tour and making his one and only hole-in-one at the age of 15 - a long time ago now!

Elliott is currently playing:

Driver: Titleist TSR4

3 wood: Titleist TSi2

Hybrids: Titleist 816 H1

Irons: Mizuno MP5 5-PW

Wedges: Cleveland RTX ZipCore 50, 54, 58

Putter: Odyssey White Hot OG #5

Ball: Srixon Z Star XV