The 101st USPGA Championship continues with round 3 on Saturday at Bethpage Black


USPGA Championship Tee Times 2019

The 2019 USPGA Championship, the tournament’s 101st playing, takes place at Bethpage Black, New York.

The tee times have now been announced for third round.

Brooks Koepka looks to have the tournament sewn up and will be teeing up with Harold Varner III in the final group.

BUY NOW: Watch the USPGA Championship with a Now TV Pass from just £14.99 for the week

Jazz Janewattananond plays alongside Luke List in the penultimate group. While Dustin Johnson finds himself alongside Hideki Matsuyama in the group before that.

Related: USPGA Championship betting tips 2019

The weather looks to be cool and with showers check out the full USPGA Championship Weather Forecast.

Tee times listed below…

BUY NOW: Watch the USPGA Championship with a Now TV Pass from just £14.99 for the week

USPGA Championship Tee Times 2019 Round 4

*means starts on 10th hole – All times in BST – US player unless stated

12:35 David Lipsky, Rich Beem

12:45 Max Homa, Joost Luiten (Ned)

12:55 Corey Conners (Can), Marty Jertson

13:05 Kevin Tway, Kurt Kitayama

13:15 Ross Fisher (Eng), Andrew Putnam

13:25 Rafa Cabrera Bello (Esp), Beau Hosler

13:35 Pat Perez, Rob Labritz

13:45 Charley Hoffman, Henrik Stenson (Swe)

13:55 Justin Harding (RSA), Cameron Smith (Aus)

14:05 Matt Fitzpatrick (Eng), Lucas Herbert (Aus)

14:15 Paul Casey (Eng), Phil Mickelson

14:25 Cameron Champ, Alex Noren (Swe)

14:35 Graeme McDowell, Ryan Vermeer

14:45 J.T. Poston, Thomas Pieters (Bel)

14:55 Kelly Kraft, Daniel Berger

15:05 Brandt Snedeker, Mike Lorenzo-Vera

15:15 Thorbjorn Olesen (Den), Jason Kokrak

15:35 Bronson Burgoon, J.J. Spaun

15:45 Gary Woodland, Keegan Bradley

15:55 Francesco Molinari, Zach Johnson

16:05 Billy Horschel, Webb Simpson

16:15 Emiliano Grillo (Arg), Joel Dahmen

16:25 Matt Kuchar, Charles Howell III

16:35 Aaron Wise, Tyrrell Hatton (Eng)

16:45, Haotong Li (Chi), Adam Hadwin (Can)

16:55 Rory McIroy (Nir), Tony Finau

17:05 Abraham Ancer (Mex), Jason Day (Aus)

17:15 Kiradech Aphibarnrat (Tha), Adam Long

17:25 Louis Oosthuizen (RSA), Shane Lowry

17:35 Jimmy Walker, Scott Piercy

17:45 Justin Rose (Eng), Sam Burns

17:55 Chex Reavie, Tommy Fleetwood (Eng)

18:05 Lucas Glover, Lucad Bjerregaard (Den)

18:25 Danny Lee (NZL), Danny Willett (Eng)

18:35 Sung Kang (Kor), Rickie Fowler

18:45 Jordan Spieth, Erik Van Rooyan (RSA)

18:55 Patrick Cantlay, Adam Scott (Aus)

19:05 Matt Wallace (Eng), Xander Schauffele

19:15 Dustin Johnson, Hideki Matsuyama (Jap)

19:25 Jazz Janewattananonf (Tha), Luke List

19:35 Brooks Koepka, Harold Varner III

The Golf Monthly team will, as ever, be covering everything from the USPGA Championship on the Golf Monthly website and social media channels.