Olympic Golf Women's Tee Times - Round Two

Check out the tee times for day two of the women's Olympic golf tournament in Tokyo

Olympic golf women's tee times
(Image credit: Getty Images)

Check out the tee times for day two of the women's Olympic golf tournament in Tokyo

Olympic Golf Women's Tee Times - Round Two

Following the conclusion of the men's golf at the Olympics, where Xander Schauffele picked up the gold medal, the women are now taking centre stage at Kasumigaseki Country Club.

Day one leader Madelene Sagstrom (-5) goes off at 11.52pm GMT (6.52pm ET) with Emily Pedersen (-1) and Xiyu Lin (E).

The group featuring Rio 2016 gold medallist Inbee Park (-2), silver medallist Lydia Ko (-1) and bronze medallist Shanshan Feng (+3) are off at 2.26am BST (9.36pm ET).

The top-two ranked players in the world, Nelly Korda (-4) and Jin Young Ko (-3) along with home favourite and World No.11 Nasa Hataoka  (-1) play at 2.14am GMT (9.14pm ET).

Meanwhile, three reigning Major champions Sophia Popov (E), Minjee Lee (E), and Patty Tavatanakit (E) - the respective winners of the 2020 Women's Open, 2021 Evian Championship and the 2021 ANA Inspiration - play at 12.14am GMT (7.14pm ET).

Olympic Women's Golf Tee Times - Round Two

*Times BST/ET

11.30pm/6.30pm: Nanna Koerstz Madsen (DEN), Aditi Ashok (IND), Giulia Molinaro (ITA)

11:41pm/6.41pm: Wei-Ling Hsu (TPE), Azahara Munoz (ESP), Jodi Ewart Shadoff (GBR)

11.52pm/6.52pm: Xiyu Lin (CHN), EK Pedersen (DEN), Madelene Sagstrom (SWE)

12.03am/7.03pm: Jessica Korda (USA), Celine Boutier (FRA), Gaby Lopez (MEX)

12.14am/7.14pm: Minjee Lee (AUS), Patty Tavatanakit (THA), Sophia Popov (GER)

12.25am/7.25pm: Ariya Jutanugarn (THA), Hyo-Joo Kim (KOR), Carlotta Ciganda, (ESP)

12.41am/7.41pm: Danielle Kang (USA), Hannah Green (AUS), Sei Young Kim (KOR)

12.52am/7.52pm: Min Lee (TPE), Stephanie Meadow (IRL), Perrine Delacour (FRA)

1.03am/8.03pm: Mariajo Uribe (COL), Pia Babnik (SLO), Magdelna Simmermacher (ARG)

1.14am/8.14pm: Diksha Dagar (IND), Kim Metraux (SUI), Tonje Daffinrud (NOR)

1.25am/8.25pm: Mone Inami (JPN), Maria Fassi (MEX), Albane Valenzuela (SUI)

1.36am/8.36pm: Kelly Tan (MAS), Alena Sharp (CAN), Anne van Dam (NED)

1.47am/8.47pm: Leona Maguire (IRL), Bianca Pagdanganan (PHI), Matilda Castren (FIN)

2.03am/9.03pm: Mel Reid (GBR), Caroline Masson (GER), Anna Nordqvist (SWE)

2.14am/9.14pm: Nasa Hataoka (JPN), Jin Young Ko (KOR), Nelly Korda (USA)

2.25am/9.25pm: Brooke Henderson (CAN), Lexi Thompson (USA), Yuka Saso (PHI)

2.36am/9.36pm: Inbee Park (KOR), Lydia Ko (NZL), Shanshan Feng (CHI)

2.47am/9.47pm: Sanna Nuutinen (FIN), Maria Torres (PUR), Tiffany Chan (HKG)

2.58am/9.58pm: Klara Spilkova (CZE), Manon de Roey (BEL), Christine Wolf (AUT)

3.09am/10.09pm: Maha Haddioui (MAR), Lucrezia Colombotto Rosso (ITA), Daneiel Darquea (ECU)

Ryan has worked as a junior staff writer for Golf Monthly since 2021.